The Finest Choice of Holiday Cottages

NewsBack to Blog

Festive Opening Hours

Written by Leah Smith on

It's just 11 more sleeps until Christmas!

With the festive season upon us and many guests arriving in Suffolk to celebrate Christmas, what better time than to inform everyone of our Christmas Opening Hours.

Friday 22nd December - 9.00 am - 5.00 pm
Saturday 23rd December - 9.00 am - 5.00pm
Sunday 24th December (Christmas Eve) - CLOSED
Monday 25th December (Christmas Day) - CLOSED
Tuesday 26th December (Boxing Day) - CLOSED
Wednesday 27th December - 9.00 am - 5.00 pm
Thursday 28th December - 9.00 am - 5.00 pm
Friday 29th December - 9.00 am - 5.00 pm
Saturday 30th December - 9.00 am - 5.00 pm
Sunday 31st December (New Years Eve) - CLOSED
Monday 1st January (New Years Day) - CLOSED
Tuesday 2nd January - 9.00 am - 5.00 pm
Wednesday 3rd January - 9.00 am - 5.00 pm

~Normal Office Hours resume~

Here's a few handy tips on making your Christmas break all the more easy:

-Make your journey hassle-free! The weather has been particularly chilly recently and snow may well be forecast this Christmas so we recommend you leave in good time. Check for traffic delays in advance and don't forget to ensure you've received your final correspondence letter from us on how to collect the key for your holiday cottage.

-Ensure you've done your research! If you're thinking of heading out for lunch over the festive season we recommend booking a table in advance. Check your favourite shops opening hours - some close for longer than others.

-Pop in and say hello! We'd love to hear about your plans for the festive season and our friendly team are always on hand to provide you with recommendations, advice and more!

Leah Smith

Written by

Recruitment & Marketing Assistant  Suffolk Secrets - The Finest Choice of Holiday Cottages