The Finest Choice of Holiday Cottages

Customer Reviews

We love nothing more than hearing from our customers and we always invite them to leave feedback on their holiday experience with us once they’ve returned home. This feedback is often as helpful to us as it is to other customers who visit our website as it allows us to identify what works well and if we can improve upon any aspects of our service - and it’s also great just to hear that they’ve had a lovely time on their holiday!

To collect our customers’ feedback, we have teamed up with an independent review platform called Feefo, a company who provide an average Star Rating and an Award Scheme aimed at celebrating high levels of customer service.

We are very pleased to say that we have received a Gold Trusted Merchant Award from Feefo in 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017 and 2018.

Red Sails - October 2018

“All e-mail advice appreciated.”

Sitting Room - View 1

Rest Cottage - October 2018

“Previous experience really good and the company are professional to deal with”

Dear Mr Moss
Thank you for your four star review of our customer service - we do try our hardest to give the highest standard of service to our customers.

I am sorry that you were not so happy with your property choice and we will be following up your comments.

I hope that despite this you enjoyed your time in Suffolk and that you will come back and see us again very soon.

Best wishes

Ann
Ann Dobson
Operations Manager

Suffolk Secrets

Exterior - View 1

Holly Cottage - October 2018

“Good service,”

Feathers - October 2018

“Suffolk Secrets are very efficient and friendly - will definitley use them again and would recommend to friends”

Grebe Cottage is a cute little cottage situated very close to Woodbridge.

Grebe Cottage - October 2018

“Correspondence always up to date. Key information given in good time. Directions and other info helpful”

Kitchen Dining Area - View 1

Victoria Cottage - October 2018

“first class service and excellent communicaion throughout booking procedure”

Vine Cottage in Walberwick sleeps 9 people altogether so would be great fun for family and friends.

Vine Cottage - October 2018

“All members of staff have been helpful & friendly each time we have been in contact with them both on the phone and in the office.”

Kitchen/ Dining Area - View 2

Swallows - September 2018

“Prompt and friendly service”

Curlew Cottage - September 2018

“Polite, friendly and helpful staff.”

The Harbour Master's House - September 2018

“Quite a few repeat emails giving the same information and on one occasion an email sent using the wrong template - Cornwall Cottages (or something like that) instead of Suffolk Secrets. Instructions on how to open property door need amending is they say keypad box to left of door where there is a large external box and change to on the front door itself. Took us a few minutes to work it out plus an unnecessary call to the owner.”

Pages