The Finest Choice of Holiday Cottages

Customer Reviews

We love nothing more than hearing from our customers and we always invite them to leave feedback on their holiday experience with us once they’ve returned home. This feedback is often as helpful to us as it is to other customers who visit our website as it allows us to identify what works well and if we can improve upon any aspects of our service - and it’s also great just to hear that they’ve had a lovely time on their holiday!

To collect our customers’ feedback, we have teamed up with an independent review platform called Feefo, a company who provide an average Star Rating and an Award Scheme aimed at celebrating high levels of customer service.

We are very pleased to say that we have received a Gold Trusted Merchant Award from Feefo in 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017 and 2018.

Bedroom - View 1

The Crows Nest - October 2018

“The team were efficient, professional and helpful”

The Old Warehouse - October 2018

“Good web-site and easy booking. Some frustration with communication regarding bed configuration but generally helpful staff and efficient service. We have used Suffolk Secrets many times and will continue to include them in our property searches for future holidays.”

Sitting Area with Gas Fire

Guild House - October 2018

“Very professional, helpful friendly and knowledgable”

Exterior - View 1

Butterfield House - October 2018

“All very efficient & stress free”

Sampson's Mill - October 2018

“Suffolk Secrets are an excellent company to use.”

Winton Lodge - October 2018

“Very easy, efficient booking system.”

Dart Cottage - October 2018

“See comments above”

Puffin Nest is a delightful first floor apartment sleeping two in Southwold.

Puffin Nest - October 2018

“I have used Suffolk Secrets for many years and have never been disappointed. Excellent website, a large selection of properties and knowledgeable staff.”

This beautiful barn boasts sleeping for 4 all on one level in the village of Darsham.

Canola Lodge - October 2018

“Very helpful and informative”

These biscuit coloured sofas are sure to help you unwind in the sitting room after a day at the beach.

Barnaby Cottage - October 2018

“Great correspondence and booking system, ease of adding people/dog to the booking.”

Pages