The Finest Choice of Holiday Cottages

Customer Reviews

We love nothing more than hearing from our customers and we always invite them to leave feedback on their holiday experience with us once they’ve returned home. This feedback is often as helpful to us as it is to other customers who visit our website as it allows us to identify what works well and if we can improve upon any aspects of our service - and it’s also great just to hear that they’ve had a lovely time on their holiday!

To collect our customers’ feedback, we have teamed up with an independent review platform called Feefo, a company who provide an average Star Rating and an Award Scheme aimed at celebrating high levels of customer service.

We are very pleased to say that we have received a Gold Trusted Merchant Award from Feefo in 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017 and 2018.

Sunsette is a comfy homely bungalow situated in the charming village of Reydon, within close proximity to Southwold and sleeps 4.

Sunsette - October 2018

“I had to many emails repeating themselves”

The Forge - October 2018

“Couldn't fault any part of the whole process.”

Mason's Yard - October 2018

“Great service”

Exterior

Flint Cottage - October 2018

“Suffolk Secrets were found to be efficient and knowledgable”

The Great House - October 2018

“booking through Suffolk secrets was a breeze and very happy with all communications.”

Guillemot - October 2018

“very good but booking fee seems expensive”

The Cartlodge - October 2018

“friendly service, a little difficulty in extending holiday, had to fight a little to get the price right.”

_O5A9901BEA4

Roaring Boys - October 2018

“We had no problem with the administration of the holiday and they were helpful finding us a Bach hut for the day”

Dear Mrs King
Thank you for giving us four stars for our service and I am glad we were able to find you a beach hut.

I am sorry that you did not feel your property was up to the standard you expected, but I hope that despite this you enjoyed your time in Southwold.

Best wishes

Ann
Ann Dobson
Operations Manager

Suffolk Secrets

Jackstay - October 2018

“Suffolk Secrets offer the highest standards of customer care and an extremely efficient bookings service.”

6 Coastguard Cottages - October 2018

“Very easy service to find and make secure bookings”

Pages