The Finest Choice of Holiday Cottages

Customer Reviews

We love nothing more than hearing from our customers and we always invite them to leave feedback on their holiday experience with us once they’ve returned home. This feedback is often as helpful to us as it is to other customers who visit our website as it allows us to identify what works well and if we can improve upon any aspects of our service - and it’s also great just to hear that they’ve had a lovely time on their holiday!

To collect our customers’ feedback, we have teamed up with an independent review platform called Feefo, a company who provide an average Star Rating and an Award Scheme aimed at celebrating high levels of customer service.

We are very pleased to say that we have received a Gold Trusted Merchant Award from Feefo in 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017 and 2018.

Exterior - View 1

River Cottage - October 2018

“Very professional throughout”

The Cartlodge - October 2018

“Last minute booking, all went very smoothly.”

Pier View - October 2018

“A very professional company that is easy to deal with.”

Living Area - View 1

The Dairy - October 2018

“Good selection of properties that match up to their description”

Sunnyside Cottage in Laxfield is a beautiful property sleeping 4 people.

Sunnyside Cottage - October 2018

“Very good service from Suffolk Secrets. Excellent web site which is very easy to use.”

Saxon House - October 2018

“Very efficient and trustworthy.”

Kakapo Lodge - October 2018

“We used the company twice this year as a group and as a couple. In both instances we had to chace details which was a shame although the team were very helpful once contacted. Just need to be more proactive and ensure confirmations property details etc. are issued quickly.”

Dear Mr Westacott
I am so sorry that you had communication issues when you booked with us this year. I have looked through your booking history and it does seem that we sent the confirmations to you twice, presumably after you asked us again. I am wondering if the first set of communication went into your spam mail as that does sometimes happen depending on your web browser.

I am delighted you had a lovely time though and were very pleased with your accommodation.

Hopefully we will see you again soon and once again our sincere apologies.

Best wishes

Ann
Ann Dobson
Operations Manager

Suffolk Secrets

Pages