The Finest Choice of Holiday Cottages

Customer Reviews

We love nothing more than hearing from our customers and we always invite them to leave feedback on their holiday experience with us once they’ve returned home. This feedback is often as helpful to us as it is to other customers who visit our website as it allows us to identify what works well and if we can improve upon any aspects of our service - and it’s also great just to hear that they’ve had a lovely time on their holiday!

To collect our customers’ feedback, we have teamed up with an independent review platform called Feefo, a company who provide an average Star Rating and an Award Scheme aimed at celebrating high levels of customer service.

We are very pleased to say that we have received a Gold Trusted Merchant Award from Feefo in 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017 and 2018.

Exterior - View 2

The Lollypop House - November 2018

“Care and attention to detail is faultless.”

Bedroom 1 - View 1

Old Mill House - November 2018

“Exceptional”

8 Blyth Cottages - November 2018

“Easy booking with Suffolk Secrets,same as last year.”

The Ark - October 2018

“Have booked holidays with Suffolk Secrets for many years now and have always been completely satisfied.”

Wren Cottage - October 2018

“A lot more could have been done to provide us with realistic feedback when selecting this property, as we had 2 children and this cottage was not ideal due to stairs and access to property at night upon arrival.”

Dear Mr Connolly
I am sorry that you did not feel we gave you enough information regarding your holiday cottage.

Please do give us a call before booking if you have any special requirements as our local team are always on hand to give advice based on their own experience of knowing our properties. We are here to help!

I am pleased to hear, however, that you enjoyed your stay, and hopefully in the future we will be able to find you the perfect match for your party makeup.

With very best wishes

Ann Dobson
Operations Manager

Suffolk Secrets

Yarn Hill Barn, Iken - October 2018

“We really like booking with Suffolk Secrets - having been to excellent properties now, we wouldn’t hesitate to use them again, and recommend to others.”

Sitting Room - View 1

The Snug - October 2018

“Suffolk Secrets went to special lengths to ensure our holiday was especially enjoyable.”

Glencairn House - October 2018

“Rapid and efficient response to the problems we encountered, although could have been resolved more quickly if the maintenance man had been more familiar with system and better able to identify problem.”

York Cottage - October 2018

“The letter said there was a landline for incoming calls . There wasn’t. However the Wi-fi was excellent.”

Poppy Corner - October 2018

“Excellent service. Always very knowledgeable and helpful.”

Pages