The Finest Choice of Holiday Cottages

Customer Reviews

We love nothing more than hearing from our customers and we always invite them to leave feedback on their holiday experience with us once they’ve returned home. This feedback is often as helpful to us as it is to other customers who visit our website as it allows us to identify what works well and if we can improve upon any aspects of our service - and it’s also great just to hear that they’ve had a lovely time on their holiday!

To collect our customers’ feedback, we have teamed up with an independent review platform called Feefo, a company who provide an average Star Rating and an Award Scheme aimed at celebrating high levels of customer service.

We are very pleased to say that we have received a Gold Trusted Merchant Award from Feefo in 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017 and 2018.

Bedroom - View 1

The Crows Nest - November 2018

“Ease of website to book and look at photos”

1 Queen Street - November 2018

“Suffolk Secrets are a nice company to deal with - The staff are very professional and helpful and the complimentary pack left at the property was outstanding.
This is the 4th time we have used Suffolk secrets and if you are looking to stay in the County I would highly recommend them for the range of high quality and
varied properties they can provide.”

Vicary's House - November 2018

“Good guidance from the holiday company and kept up to date by frequent helpful emails.”

Sitting Area - View 3

7 Sanctuary - November 2018

“Second short break with Suffolk Secrets. Both properties were of a good standard”

The lighthouse is situated just behind this attractive, terraced house.

18 St James' Green - November 2018

“We booked this very last minute, i.e. the day before we wanted to go and the service was excellent and it was a Sunday! Great service and lovely people to do business with.”

Seacroft - November 2018

“Excellent communication, as always”

Sherfield Cottage - November 2018

“Easy to use website and easy booking process. Good directions.”

Gun Lodge - November 2018

“A great website and we were greeted by lovely, helpful staff in the Aldeburgh office”

Exterior

Flint Cottage - November 2018

“Friendly service”

Pages