The Finest Choice of Holiday Cottages

Customer Reviews

We love nothing more than hearing from our customers and we always invite them to leave feedback on their holiday experience with us once they’ve returned home. This feedback is often as helpful to us as it is to other customers who visit our website as it allows us to identify what works well and if we can improve upon any aspects of our service - and it’s also great just to hear that they’ve had a lovely time on their holiday!

To collect our customers’ feedback, we have teamed up with an independent review platform called Feefo, a company who provide an average Star Rating and an Award Scheme aimed at celebrating high levels of customer service.

We are very pleased to say that we have received a Gold Trusted Merchant Award from Feefo in 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017 and 2018.

Bedroom - View 1

The Crows Nest - September 2014

“Exemplary customer service”

Kitchen - View 1

Poppy Cottage - September 2014

“Suffolk Secrets staff were friendly, polite and helpful.”

Exterior - View 1

Cliff House - September 2014

“always helpful”

We are glad you enjoyed your recent holiday in Southwold and hope to see you again soon.

Ann Dobson
Operations Manager

Suffolk Secrets

Kitchen - View 2

Miller's Cottage - September 2014

“Transactions online and in person straightforward.”

We are pleased that you found our service to be efficient and that you enjoyed your holiday.

Ann Dobson
Operations Manager

Suffolk Secrets

HILexterior

Hilda's Cottage - September 2014

“All very well done.”

Sitting Room - View 2

Railway Cottage - September 2014

“Friendly helpful staff who did their best to resolve any issues.

Booking was straight forward and easy to do.”

Seacroft - September 2014

“This was our fourth year that we have used Suffolk Secrets to book our holiday.As usual their service was excellent”

We are delighted that this is the fourth time you have used Suffolk Secrets and we hope to see you for the fifth time very soon.

Ann Dobson
Operations Manager

Suffolk Secrets

Top floor appartment, perfect for couples and in an ideal location.

High Tide - September 2014

“Friendly staff.”

We are pleased that you found the staff friendly in our Aldeburgh Office and we hope to see you again very soon.

Ann Dobson
Operations Manager

Suffolk Secrets

Feathers - September 2014

“Very friendly helpful staff.”

We are pleased you found us to be friendly and helpful as our aim is always to provide the best possible customer service. We are also pleased that the accommodation proved successful for your husband's mobility needs.

Ann Dobson
Operations Manager

Suffolk Secrets

Pages