The Finest Choice of Holiday Cottages

Customer Reviews

We love nothing more than hearing from our customers and we always invite them to leave feedback on their holiday experience with us once they’ve returned home. This feedback is often as helpful to us as it is to other customers who visit our website as it allows us to identify what works well and if we can improve upon any aspects of our service - and it’s also great just to hear that they’ve had a lovely time on their holiday!

To collect our customers’ feedback, we have teamed up with an independent review platform called Feefo, a company who provide an average Star Rating and an Award Scheme aimed at celebrating high levels of customer service.

We are very pleased to say that we have received a Gold Trusted Merchant Award from Feefo in 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017 and 2018.

Exterior - View 1

Blackshore Corner - August 2018

“Friendly helpful efficient.”

A plush spacious garden will allow for relaxation as well as playtime.

Gleve House - August 2018

“Our first booking was made unavailable about 2 weeks after booking, forcing us to make a second choice of venue which was excellent. It really suited our needs. The balance Good.”

Exterior

Secret Garden - August 2018

“Very good all round service”

Marshfield's is a fabulous family home situated on North Road in Southwold.

Marshfields - August 2018

“I understood someone would examine the defective window whilst we were there, although I did say I thought it could wait until changeover day. My point is that if you say it will done in a certain period you should stick to it”

Garden - View 1

Wayfarer Cottage - August 2018

“Good service , responding to our needs quickly.”

Samphire Cottage is situated in Aldeburgh and sleeps 4 people.

Samphire - August 2018

“Professional & friendly”

Gulls Nest - August 2018

“Helpful and friendly team”

Open Plan Room - View 1

Little Ducks - August 2018

“Very well organised and efficient - first rate at sorting out any problems.”

With electric gates for privacy and plenty of parking for the family this property is the ideal place to retreat to.

The Coach House - August 2018

“When contacting the company by telephone, staff were helpful, answering my questions fully in a pleasant manner.”

This bright and airy main bedroom has charm with the exposed beams and added advantage on a television.

Horseshoe Cottage - August 2018

“Efficient, easily contactable, lovely welcome pack. All items provided..dishwasher, micro-wave, tumble-dryer, washing machine plus the bonus of a lock up garage.”

Pages