The Finest Choice of Holiday Cottages

Customer Reviews

We love nothing more than hearing from our customers and we always invite them to leave feedback on their holiday experience with us once they’ve returned home. This feedback is often as helpful to us as it is to other customers who visit our website as it allows us to identify what works well and if we can improve upon any aspects of our service - and it’s also great just to hear that they’ve had a lovely time on their holiday!

To collect our customers’ feedback, we have teamed up with an independent review platform called Feefo, a company who provide an average Star Rating and an Award Scheme aimed at celebrating high levels of customer service.

We are very pleased to say that we have received a Gold Trusted Merchant Award from Feefo in 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017 and 2018.

4 Market Cross House - December 2018

“Very attentive and responsive”

The Plaice - December 2018

“Suffolk Secrets are an excellent company with a personal touch and attention to detail with everything from their communication with you to their welcome hamper and attending to any queries. Great service”

Beach House - December 2018

“We have dealt with Suffolk secrets several times for our bookings and each time they have been great
They are our booking agents of choice”

The Forge - December 2018

“Can't fault the service we have been given.”

First Open Plan Area - View 4

Billeaford Barn - December 2018

“No complaints at all , very friendly and helpful what more could be said.”

Well Cottage - December 2018

“Very friendly and efficient”

Admiral Cottage - December 2018

“would definitely recommend & use again”

Open Plan Room - View 1

The Pier - December 2018

“Suffolk Secret staff very helpful, they give a very good level of customer service hence us booking with them for many years.”

Sitting Room - View 1

Shell Cottage - December 2018

“Efficient company and a pleasure to deal with. Scrumptious goody bag left for guests.”

Pages