The Finest Choice of Holiday Cottages

Customer Reviews

We love nothing more than hearing from our customers and we always invite them to leave feedback on their holiday experience with us once they’ve returned home. This feedback is often as helpful to us as it is to other customers who visit our website as it allows us to identify what works well and if we can improve upon any aspects of our service - and it’s also great just to hear that they’ve had a lovely time on their holiday!

To collect our customers’ feedback, we have teamed up with an independent review platform called Feefo, a company who provide an average Star Rating and an Award Scheme aimed at celebrating high levels of customer service.

We are very pleased to say that we have received a Gold Trusted Merchant Award from Feefo in 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017 and 2018.

DSCN3268

Kakapo Lodge - April 2018

“Courteous, kind and careful”

The Lookout - April 2018

“A couple of issues with property were very promptly resolved. Staff were v helpful. Unfortunately, they couldn't resolve the noise issue, but are going to address with the owner.”

With electric gates for privacy and plenty of parking for the family this property is the ideal place to retreat to.

The Coach House - April 2018

“We have used your company before and have always been extremely pleased with all aspects of the service.”

The Quarter Deck - April 2018

“Efficient service and helpful staff.”

Bedroom - View 1

The Crows Nest - April 2018

“Great service and ease of website.”

Bedroom 1 - View 1

8 Park Road - April 2018

“All good we done all of it on Email but all went well”

This blue strippy inspired sitting room with white units and sleek white sofa is sure to help you relax whilst staying in the river town of Beccles.

River End Cottage - April 2018

“Very professional and helpful”

Ivy Cottage is a charming 7 person property situated in the stunning coastal town of Southwold.

Ivy Cottage - April 2018

“Very efficient booking process and we had no issues we needed to contact the team about.”

Sitting Room - View 1

Jays Cottage - April 2018

“Very helpful staff”

Exterior

Secret Garden - April 2018

“Booked over the telephone with very helpful staff, however, I was not asked about the £1 charitable donation which I did not mind making but noticed it was added to our cost”

Pages