The Finest Choice of Holiday Cottages

Customer Reviews

We love nothing more than hearing from our customers and we always invite them to leave feedback on their holiday experience with us once they’ve returned home. This feedback is often as helpful to us as it is to other customers who visit our website as it allows us to identify what works well and if we can improve upon any aspects of our service - and it’s also great just to hear that they’ve had a lovely time on their holiday!

To collect our customers’ feedback, we have teamed up with an independent review platform called Feefo, a company who provide an average Star Rating and an Award Scheme aimed at celebrating high levels of customer service.

We are very pleased to say that we have received a Gold Trusted Merchant Award from Feefo in 2014, 2015, 2016 and 2017.

Bedroom 1 - View 2

Victoria Cottage - January 2018

“Had to chase the company to pay the balance and to get the full property details as the promised reminder never came.”

Sitting Room - View 1

North Star - January 2018

“Suffolk Secrets is a very reliable, trustworthy and well run business with staff who know their portfolio of properties and they know how to help you get the most out of your holiday in Suffolk. It's a beautiful part of the world and by booking with Suffolk Secrets it takes the worry and hassle out of making your arrangements. They have established processes for checking in and out of your property which mean you can be sure that when you arrive everything will be in order. A welcome package greets you with coffee and tea and fresh baked snacks, and instructions on the property and where to find things etc. I would definitely book with Suffolk Secrets again because you feel like you are dealing with local people you know personally. Each property has its own unique characteristics and they do an excellent job of explaining the features of each so that you can make an informed decision about where to stay each time.”

Sitting Room - View 1

Waterford - January 2018

“Suffolk Secrets staff are friendly, helpful and property we rented for a total of 4 week in 2017 was first clas”

Sitting Room - View 1

North Star - January 2018

“Overall very pleased with service received”

Sea View

4B King Street - January 2018

“Several complaints about lack of hot water, but no solution in a week. Phone call about a refund is still to take place!”

_MG_0102CBV

Chicago Beach Villa - January 2018

“Brilliant customer service - thank you”

Forresters Lodge - January 2018

“More info about property and local area/ things to do on website would be useful.”

Ivy Cottage is a charming 7 person property situated in the stunning coastal town of Southwold.

Ivy Cottage - January 2018

“we always enjoy staying in your cottages”

Sitting Room - View 1

Rose Cottage - January 2018

“Helpful, knowledgeable and professional staff who manage top quality holiday accommodation”

Exterior

Tinkers Cottage - January 2018

“We would rate it average if there was an option between good and poor”

Pages