The Finest Choice of Holiday Cottages

Customer Reviews

We love nothing more than hearing from our customers and we always invite them to leave feedback on their holiday experience with us once they’ve returned home. This feedback is often as helpful to us as it is to other customers who visit our website as it allows us to identify what works well and if we can improve upon any aspects of our service - and it’s also great just to hear that they’ve had a lovely time on their holiday!

To collect our customers’ feedback, we have teamed up with an independent review platform called Feefo, a company who provide an average Star Rating and an Award Scheme aimed at celebrating high levels of customer service.

We are very pleased to say that we have received a Gold Trusted Merchant Award from Feefo in 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017 and 2018.

The Forge - October 2018

“Couldn't fault any part of the whole process.”

Mason's Yard - October 2018

“Great service”

The Great House - October 2018

“booking through Suffolk secrets was a breeze and very happy with all communications.”

Bedroom 1 - View 1

Flint Cottage - October 2018

“Suffolk Secrets were found to be efficient and knowledgable”

Jackstay - October 2018

“Suffolk Secrets offer the highest standards of customer care and an extremely efficient bookings service.”

6 Coastguard Cottages - October 2018

“Very easy service to find and make secure bookings”

_O5A9901BEA4

Roaring Boys - October 2018

“We had no problem with the administration of the holiday and they were helpful finding us a Bach hut for the day”

Guillemot - October 2018

“very good but booking fee seems expensive”

The Cartlodge - October 2018

“friendly service, a little difficulty in extending holiday, had to fight a little to get the price right.”

Bedroom - View 1

The Crows Nest - October 2018

“The team were efficient, professional and helpful”

Pages